The corporation's primary annual meeting is Otakon itself. Anyone who purchases a membership in Otakorp is invited to attend Otakon as a member of the corporation. Those who meet other defined requirements may also vote, much as shareholders in for-profit corporations do. Primarily, however, we elect a board of directors to manage the affairs of the corporation.

Otakon is a registered trademark of Otakorp, Inc.

View details »


To contact the Otakorp Board of Directors, use the button below and choose Otakorp, Inc. from the dropdown list.

Contact »

Board of Directors

Otakorp, Inc. Board of Directors for 2016

  • Lee FennerPresident
  • Nick AvgerinosVice President
  • Makaya HicksCorresponding Secretary
  • Michael EngComptroller
  • Andy EarnhardtTreasurer
  • Christine EarnhardtRecording Secretary
  • Mary DeLauneyMember At Large
  • Alex GaussMember At Large
  • Rachael JacksonMember At Large
  • Bob KalogerakosMember At Large
  • Ruby LembachMember At Large
  • Matt Smiechowski Member At Large
  • Sam WeinMember At Large